top of page

THE ROAD LESS TRAVELLED BY KEREN OBARA.

Updated: May 13, 2023


When one dares to become a better version of themselves, they shall face opposition. This is why it is called the road less traveled.


It takes guts to take a leap. It takes bravery to put oneself out there and get feedback from the world. Personally my journey has been painful.


But I’m grateful for it, because of this phrase.

“You have to become no body, in order to be somebody.”- Keren Obara.


In becoming nobody, I take growth as a road. What I need to add, I add. What I do not need, I let go of.


It’s painful. But it is necessary. I will let go of what I do not need. I will question my beliefs and take deep dives into my mind. I will leave, I will lose friends, I will give up on some conquests.


That is the road less traveled. A road that requires you to let go of desires, beliefs, dreams, people, etc.


But my oh my, does it feel light!


Less is more. I become no body, I let go of everything, and continuously become renewed.


Keren Obara 2023


Author, Founder of Keraizen, and Master of Science in Management.

Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Keren Obara Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page