top of page

Keraizen- The brand for Icons and Masters.



Indeed, Keraizen was inspired by both my Master of Science degree, and the Cyber Core Cinematic Universe. Keraizen is something simple, high fashion, and sophisticated.


Why did I start Keraizen?

I was tired of all the tacky/ complicated fashion being forced onto me by weird women, so I decided to find my own voice and comfortable style. I believe everybody should. We were all born alone and therefore must stand alone.


Why suits?

At this stage in life, I feel more in my element when I wear suits. I feel more in my element when I am simple and clean cut. Aside from this, I have always admired men in suits. But instead of standing next to a man in a suit, I decided to wear the suit myself. I realized that every time I admire something, I should just become it, instead of looking for people who are already it (that is the Keraizen way- continuous improvement and self sculpting).


Keraizen will expand. No matter what.

Keraizen is a brand for people who have been called to something great and seek self mastery. Those who seek continuous improvement can find comfort in Keraizen. If the world tries to bring you down, choose the Keraizen way- keep moving forward and improve yourself. If people try to keep you in mediocrity, say "try me", then achieve greatness, while they watch, wondering how you move effortlessly through life and everything works out for you. And if someone tries to make things difficult for you, take a step back rest, self reflect, and rise up again. The open doors are abundant.


The answer is not with other people- the answer is with you. As long as you cultivate your own Acres of Diamonds, no body can stop you, no body can destroy what you create.

Your Acres of Diamonds are with you, so focus on you.


Keren Obara.

Master of Science in Management.

Founder of Keraizen.

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Keren Obara Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page