top of page

I AM. Written by Keren Obara.


I am a human being. I chose this journey before I came. And thus, I will strive to find my higher purpose. I will respond to the profound calling of infinite intelligence.


I will resist the urge to engage in carnal behaviors that only cause negative loops. I am a human being, so I will listen to source.


It is tough to listen to source, because my fellow humans always try to drag everyone back down into the foggy karmic bucket.


But, I will practice non-resistance, I will float to where the universe wants me to float. I will follow the magic path of intuition. I will do my best in this life time.


Keren Obara.

Master of Science in Management.

Founder of Keraizen.

Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Keren Obara Portfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page